Arts Derbyshire Header Image

Derbyshire Arts Development Officers

Derbyshire Arts Development Officers

Joanne Bamford
Amber Valley Borough Council
Tel: 01773 570222
Email: joanne.bamford@ambervalley.gov.uk

Daniel Oakley 
Bolsover District Council
Tel: 01246 593061
Email: daniel.oakley@bolsover.gov.uk

Anthony Radford
Chesterfield Borough Council
Tel: 01246 - 345339
Email: anthony.radford@chesterfield.gov.uk

Mike Brown
Derby City Council
Tel: 01332 - 641488
Email: mike.brown@derby.gov.uk

Nicola Goodwin 
Derbyshire Dales District Council
Tel: 01629 761390
Email:  nicola.goodwin@derbyshiredales.gov.uk  

Katherine Brown
Frances Watt    
Erewash Borough Council
Tel: 0115 907 2244
Emails: katherine.brown@erewash.gov.uk   
and frances.watt@erewash.gov.uk  

Nigel Caldwell
High Peak CVS
Tel: 01663 735350
Email: nigel@highpeakcvs.org.uk

North East Derbyshire District Council
Tel: 01246 - 231111
Email: connectne@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Malcolm Roseburgh 
South Derbyshire District Council
Tel: 01283 595774
Email: malcolm.roseburgh@south-derbys.gov.uk 

 

 

 


 

Featured artists

Angela Thompson

Angela Thompson

Paula Sharples

Paula Sharples

Richard Bett

Richard Bett

Featured articles

Derbyshire Festivals

Take a look at all the amazing festivals that Derbyshire has to offer right through the year and right on your doorstep - come along, join in the fun and see the world-class entertainment.

Courses, workshops and education

Check out these courses and workshops across Derbyshire through the year.

artsderbyshire on Facebook and Twitter

Come and join in the conversation.