Arts Derbyshire Header Image

Derbyshire arts development officers

Derbyshire Cultural and Arts Development Officers

Joanne Bamford 
Amber Valley Borough Council
Tel: 01773 – 570222 
Email: joanne.bamford@ambervalley.gov.uk

Daniel Oakley  
Bolsover District Council
Tel: 01246 – 593061 
Email: daniel.oakley@bolsover.gov.uk

Anthony Radford 
Chesterfield Borough Council 
Tel: 01246 - 345339 
Email: anthony.radford@chesterfield.gov.uk

Mike Brown 
Derby City Council
Tel: 01332 - 641488 
Email: mike.brown@derby.gov.uk

Nicola Goodwin  
Derbyshire Dales District Council
Tel: 01629 – 761390 
Email:  nicola.goodwin@derbyshiredales.gov.uk   

Katherine Brown 
Zoe Sussmeyer   
Erewash Borough Council
Tel: 0115 907 2244 
Emails: katherine.brown@erewash.gov.uk    
and zoe.sussmeyer@erewash.gov.uk  

James Bromley
High Peak CVS
Tel: 01663 – 735350 
Email: james@highpeakcvs.org.uk

North East Derbyshire District Council 
Tel: 01246 - 231111 
Email: connectne@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Rachel Holmes  
South Derbyshire District Council
Tel: 01283 595846 
Email: rachel.holmes@south-derbys.gov.uk  

Featured artists

Angela Thompson

Angela Thompson

Paula Sharples

Paula Sharples

Richard Bett

Richard Bett

Festivals

Derbyshire Festivals

Take a look at all the amazing festivals that Derbyshire has to offer right throughout 2019, right on your doorstep - come along, join in the fun and see the world-class entertainment.

Arts Derbyshire on Facebook and Twitter

Come and join in the conversation.